Yves "Deville" Ditsch


Carl Wyatt – Live at Entr’pot DVD

Online Store
  • Label: Deville Records
  • Release: 01 Mar, 2009

Live at the Entr’pot was released on both CD and DVD. The Track listing varies a bit between both versions.


Track listing:
1. She Likes to Boogie Real Low
2. Doing The Sugar Too
3. The Blues I’m Living
4. Two Woman In A Pickup Truck
5. Slipping Away
6. You Gotta Move
7. Mojo Boogie
8. Out On The Western Plane
9. Rosalie