Yves "Deville" Ditsch


Carl Wyatt – Live at Entr’pot CD

  • Label: Deville Records
  • Release: 01 Mar, 2009

This was my first recording with this great Band. The album received a lot of positive feedback and sold out very fast.

Track listing:
1. She Likes To Boogie Real Low
2. Doing The Sugar Too
3. The Blues I’m Living
4. Two Woman In A Pickup Truck
5. Slipping Away
6. Out On The Western Plane
7. Rosalie
8. Suicide Blues