Yves "Deville" Ditsch


Carl Wyatt – Texas Twister

iTunes Online Store
  • Label: Deville records
  • Release: 01 Nov, 2011

After the success of Carl Wyatt & The Delta Voodoo Kings Live at the Entr’pot from 2008, this was my first Studio recording I did with Carl Wyatt.

Track listing:
1. Billy’s Lounge
2. Keep Your Feet On The Ground
3. Dallas
4. Rainy Night In Georgia
5. Rosalie
6. Beal Street Boogie
7. She Treats Me Like A Dog
8. Just Like That
9. Help Me Blow Them Blues Away
10. You Bug Me
11. Take Me Out Of Here
12. Texas Twister
13. Tappin’ To The Blues (featuring Archie Lee Hooker)