Yves "Deville" Ditsch


Dead Sinners – Fire

iTunes Online Sore
  • Label: Deville Records
  • Release: 13 May, 2017

Debut EP for Dead sinners:

Recorded by Yves Ditsch at GAM Studio Waimes, mixed by Mike Butcher at Tritone Studio Luxembourg.

Track listing:
1 Son of the Earth
2 Vengeance
3 Porn Queen
4 Girl of Sumemr
5 Game of Life