Yves "Deville" Ditsch


Carl Wyatt – Doing the Boogaloo

iTunes Online Store
  • Label: Deville Records
  • Release: 01 Apr, 2016

Carl Wyatt & The Delta Voodoo Kings – Doing The Boogaloo

Live studio recording, recorded by Yves Ditsch in summer 2015 at GAM Studios.

Track Listing:
1. Why Do You Do Me The Way You Do
2. About To Lose Your Clown
3. Funny Bone (Freddie King)
4. My Baby Likes To Boogaloo
5. Don’t Feel Like Going There Today
6. Come Back Baby
7. Night Train
8. Push And Shove
9. You Got To Go
10. Cool & Blue
11.  My Baby Roams The Streets